Administration

Matthew Herbst

President

Religion 10, – Digital Media – Head Coach Varsity Boys Basketball – Student Council

Contact
mherbst@yuqitex.com
269-429-7861 ext. 204

Paul Leifer

Principal

Religion 11, Computer Science, Bible Basics- Robotics –

Contact
pleifer@yuqitex.com
269-429-7861 ext. 202

Rev. Hernandez Daylo Jr

Dean of Students Religion and Spanish

Contact
hdaylo@yuqitex.com

269-429-7861 ext. 214

Karol Maas

Secretary

Contact
Secretary@MichiganLutheran.org
269-429-7861 ext.201

Ron Briney

Math, Business, Physical Education Varsity Head Coach of Girls Basketball, Assistant Athletic Director, Administrative Council Representative

Contact
rbriney@yuqitex.com
269-429-7861 ext. 209

Heidi Plocher

English Instructor National Honor Society Advisor, GLOBAL Advisor, International Mentors Advisor

Contact
hplocher@yuqitex.com
1-269-556-9270 ext. 1313

John Eggert

Athletic Director, assist basketball coach, Titan Center manager, admin council

Contact
jeggert@yuqitex.com
269-7861 ext. 215

Hannah Schneekloth

Science Instructor and Female Dorm Supervisor

Contact
hschneekloth@yuqitex.com
269-429-7861 ext. 205

Terri Elder

Guidance Director Math Instructor Physical Education Journalism, Health, Head Coach Varsity Volleyball

Contact
telder@yuqitex.com
269-429-7861 ext. 203

Ms. Becky Briney

Financial Secretary

bbriney@yuqitex.com 269-556-9270 ext. 1307

Jacob Mathena

Social Studies Instructor, E-Sports, Housing Supervisor

jmathena@yuqitex.com 260-429-7861

Josiah Willitz

Fine Arts Director Band, Choir, Art, Drama

Contact jwillitz@yuqitex.com 269-429-7861 ext 210

Brian Gephart

Math Instructor, JV Basketball, Titan Trap

Contact
bgephart@yuqitex.com
269-429-7861 ext. 207

JoAnn Eggert

Athletic Secretary

Contact
jaeggert@yuqitex.com
269-429-7861